About Us
Home
Aims
Key Services
National Officers
Regional Branches
Executive
Life Members
Subject Profiles
Accounting
Business Studies
Digital Technologies
Economics
Subject Landscapes
Accounting
Business Studies
Digital Technologies
Economics
CETA Services
Resources
Newsletter
Order Forms
Catalogues
CETA Chats & Subject Chats
CETA Bites
Professional Learning
Membership
Membership Forms
Members Input
Contact Information
Postal Address:
PO Box 95
Oamaru, 9444
New Zealand
Phone +64 3 434 7099
ceta.education@nzceta.co.nz
   

President
Jude Maurice
Email: jmaurice2882@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Andrea Thompson
Email: andthompson@xtra.co.nz
Vice President
Melinda Stevenson
Email: stevensonmelinda@gmail.com
Aoraki
contact CETA Education Services
Auckland
Debbie Williams
Email: debbie.williams@xtra.co.nz
Canterbury
Paula McDonald
Email: paula.mcdonald@rangiorahigh.school.nz
Bay of Plenty/Rotorua
Kevin Addinall
Email: kaddinall@whhs.school.nz
Hawkes Bay
contact CETA Education Services
Gisborne/East Coast
contact CETA Education Services
Nelson/Marlborough
Andrea Thompson (Vice President)
Email: andthompson@xtra.co.nz
Manawatu/Wanganui
John Russell
Email: russellj@stpeterspn.school.nz
Otago
Tonia Calverley
Email: ca@kingshigh.school.nz
Northland
contact CETA Education Services
Southland
Barbara Tane
Email: btane@jameshargest.school.nz
Taranaki
Steve Wright
Email: steve.wright@inglewoodhs.school.nz
Waikato
contact CETA Education Services
Wellington
Lucy Chave
Email: lucy.chave@hvhs.school.nz
West Coast
contact CETA Education Services